Notizie dei mercati

Intercos : utile netto rettificato 1* sem. a 20,8 mln (+54,4%)

MF-DJ NEWS

0418:07 ago 2022

August 04, 2022 12:09 ET (16:09 GMT)

Intercos : utile netto rettificato 1* sem. a 20,8 mln (+54,4%)

Intercos utile netto


FIMA2632# 2022-08-04T18:09:01+02:00

Show More